Cashmere Goat Association

MEMBERS

Francis Ashland (Henz and Houndz)
..Henzandhoundz@gmail.com . c 540-454-7238
..Lovettsville VA

Kathy Ashland (Henz and Houndz)
..Henzandhoundz@gmail.com . c 540-454-7268
..Lovettsville VA

Paisley Ashland (Henz and Houndz)
..Henzandhoundz.pa@gmail.com . c 540-454-7264
..Lovettsville VA

Lynn Beattie (Hunt Valley Farm)
..lfb0909@gmail.com
..410-298-4347
..Gwynn Oak MD Website

Aida Brandon (Aidas Chicken City)
..AidiaElsa@pemtel.net
..540-544-3478
..Newport VA

Erin Carter (Steamboat Shire)
..steamboatshire@gmail.com
..307-660-1599
..Orono ME Website

Diana Chaplin (Chase Meadow Farm)
..diana@greatestate.com . c 781.354.9010
..Weston MA

Karesa Charles ()
..spirit.of.america@hotmail.com
..4233277257
..Surgoinsville TE Website

Dana Connell (Wolf Farm)
..taiboo7@hotmail.com
..716-442-6198 . c 585-749-3751
..Akron NY

Dana Connell (Wolf Farm)
..taiboo7@hotmail.com
..716-442-6198 . c 585-749-3751
..Akron NY

Gareth Crosby (Benjamin Forest Farm Cashmere)
..Garethwc@gmail.com . c 706-308-6233
..Athens GA

Todd Curtis (Convergence Farms LLC)
..todd.curtis@convergencefarms.com . c 9174883101
..Cortland NY Website

David DeLaMater (Dough Haven Farm)
..DoughHavenFarm@gmail.com
..5182220888
..Schaghticoke NY

Ella Derbyshire (4Es Farm)
..rosebonsai@gmail.com . c 5183013810
..Cambridge NY

Heidi Dickens (Myers Family Farm)
..heididickens@yahoo.com
..918-519-6729
..Sapulpa OK Website

Martha Dutton ()
..marthaz@tds.net
..603-234-6561 . c 603-234-6561
..Sutton NH Website

Chester & Chester Falkowski (C&C Back Achers Farm)
..BackAchersFarm@yahoo.com
..860.930.3131 . c 860.930.3131
..Stafford Springs CT

Loriann Fell (Pine Hill Farm)
..fell.loriann@gmail.com
..908-782-5802 . c 609-731-6783
..Stockton NJ Website

Ron & Barbara Fiorica ()
..rbfiorica@frontiernet.net
..916-687-6406
..Wilton CA Website

Marcheterre Fluet (Cloud Harvest Cashmere)
..CloudHarvestCashmere@gmail.com
..978-249-9006
..Petersham MA Website

Danielle Fowler (Yippee Farms)
..danielle.m.fowler@gmail.com
..120-325-0170 . c 203-695-8109
..Cheshire CT

Lynda Franklin (Starbright Farm)
..starbrightfarmllc@gmail.com
..802-274-8189 . c 8022748189
..East Haven VT Website

Sister Mary Elizabeth Garrett (St. Mary's on-the-Hill)
..maryelizabethcsm@aol.com
..518-692-3028 . c 518-791-4142
..Greenwich NY Website

Peter Goth (Springtide Farm)
..petergoth@ymail.com
..12075295747
..Bremen ME Website

KAY GRAY (HIGHBURY)
..KAY@HIGHBURYENTERPRISES.COM
..604-889-1497 . c 6048891497
..COURTENAY BC

Pamela Haendle (Hermit Pond Farm)
..hermitpond@gmail.com
..315-899-7792 . c 315-412-4354
..West Edmeston NY Website

Jane Hammond (Spring Gate Farm LLC)
..janewhammond@gmail.com
..434-531-8547 . c 434-531-8547
..Rochelle VA Website

Ruth Hawkins (Little Hawk Farm)
..rhawkinsdesign@yahoo.com
..785-594-2268 . c 785-840-4085
..Baldwin City KS Website

Karen Hein ()
..karen.hein10@gmail.com . c 802-368-7568
..Jacksonville VT

Andrew Hoelscher ()
..andrewh@farmstrategy.net
..Newton KS

Kimberly Howell (Crown Acres Farm )
..k.howell82@gmail.com . c 319-330-5143
..Conesville IA

Danielle James Choiniere (Avalon Farms)
..chaltair@gmail.com
..802-796-3035
..Alburgh V

Carolyn Laurel (Kinni Valley Cashmere)
..kvcashmere@gmail.com . c 651-278-3336
..HUDSON WI

Shauna Macuga (Rock Farm)
..rockfarm.life@gmail.com
..978-386-1336 . c 413-548-0028
..Ashby MA

Bob and Pam Marshall ()
..plcmarshall12@gmail.com
..970-443-2200 . c 970-443-2200
..Wellington CO

Jessica Mattaliano ()
..5mattalianos@gmail.com . c 540-395-7829
..Louisa VA

Christine McBrearty-Hulse (Hulse Hill Farm)
..mcbrearty3@yahoo.com . c 519-605-9159
..Fly Creek NY Website

Angelia Mercer (Still Waters Farm)
..Swgoats@yahoo.com . c 903-330-9311
..Danville IN Website

Elyse Perambo (East Meets West Family Farm)
..eastmeetswestfamilyfarm@gmail.com
..802-993-2998 . c 802-752-7551
..Richford VT Website

Leaf Perambo ()
..eastmeetswestfamilyfarm@gmail.com
..802-933-2998
..Richford VT

Wendy Pieh ()
..wpieh@tidewater.net
..207-529-5747
..Bremen ME Website

Michael Pierce (Ramshorn Farms)
..pierceengr@aol.com
..732-223-6999 . c 732-859-6518
..Allenwood NJ

Maggie Porter (Casablance Goat Farm)
..constantine.maggie@gmail.com
..603-284-6260 . c 603-387-6852
..Center Sandwich NH

Erica Reck ()
..ericareck@icloud.com . c 540-4545212
..Lovettsville VA

Joy Recore (Narrow Path Farm)
..joyrecore@yahoo.com
..9206528323
..Two Rivers WI

Anne Repaske (Stoneycrest Farm)
..anne.repaske@startan.net
..540-436-3546
..Star Tannery VA

Noreen Rollins (Tilton Hill Goat Farm )
..nikkinomar@yahoo.com . c 6037385133
..Danbury NH Website

Koren Schermerhorn ()
..koren8462@gmail.com
..716-244-8462 . c 7162448462
..NORTH COLLINS NY

Jaclyn Severance (Hidden Brook Farm)
..HiddenBrookEastford@gmail.com
..860-315-5576
..Eastford CT Website

Sara Shackleton (Grimross Farm)
..grimrossfarm@gmail.com . c 506-897-0977
..Gagetown NB

Linda Singley (BearlinAcres)
..bearlin@pa.net
..717-530-3605
..Shippensburg PA Website

Allysse Sorensen (Nordic Horn)
..info@nordichorn.com
..7154882568
..St. Croix Falls WI Website

Ann Taylor (Wolf Well Farm)
..ataylor31@charter.net
..9784568866
..Harvard MA

Yvonne Taylor (Black Locust Farm)
..yvonne.taylor@mygait.com
..207-845-2722
..Washington ME Website

Tara Wallace ()
..twallace211@gmail.com
..Cameron MO

JoAnne Wirtz-Ryan (Springwood Cashmere Farm)
..jwirtzryan@gmail.com . c 440-339-9186
..Alpharetta GA Website

Cathleen Woltersdorf ()
..Cwoltersdorf@outlook.com
..207-324-9263
..Sanford ME

Chris and Lorelle Wood (Copperwood Farm)
..Copperwoodfarmkansas@gmail.com . c 785-410-5037
..Junction City KS

Heather Zentrich (Steppin' Back Homestead)
..heather.zentrich@gmail.com
..715-204-0009 . c 715-204-0009
..Wausau WI

Website Accessibility

Cashmere Goat Association | cashmeregoatassociation.org

Home Contact Search Link facebook