Cashmere Goat Association

MEMBERS

Michael & Laurie Abbatello (Patriot Ranch)
..wyomingladybug@wyoming.com
..203-889-6736
..Riverton WY

Kathy and Francis Ashland (Hens and Hounds)
..henzandhoundz@gmail.com
..540-454-7268
..Lovettsville VA

Anne Bertschy (Goatique)
..goatique@frontier.net
..Gunnison CO

Dana Connell (Wolf Farm)
..taiboo7@hotmail.com
..5857493751
..

Gareth Crosby (Benjamin Forest Farm)
..gwcamaine@yahoo.com
..706-308-6233 . c 706-308-6233
..Athens GE

Ella Derbyshire (4E's Farm)
..rosebonsai@gmail.com
..518-677-3063
..Cambridge NY

Heidi Dickens (Myers Family Farm)
..heididickens@yahoo.com
..918-519-6729
..Sapulpa OK Website

Cameron & Chipper Falkowski (C&C Back Achers Farm)
..Drewfalkowski@yahoo.com
..860-930-3131
..Stafford Springs CT

Loriann Fell (Pine Hill Farm)
..Lafell@aol.com
..908-782-5802 . c 609-731-6783
..Stockton NJ Website

Lisa Ferguson (Laughing Goat Fiber Farm)
..lisa@laughinggoatfiber.com
..607-351-7361
..Ithaca NY Website

Barbara Fiorica (Caprette Cashmere)
..rbfiorica@frontiernet.net
..916-687-6406
..Wilton CA Website

Marcheterre Fluet (Cloud Harvest Cashmere)
..CloudHarvestCashmere@gmail.com
..978-249-9006
..Petersham MA

Alton Forred ()
..aftonforred@gmail.com
..620-243-2725
..Harper KS

Danielle Fowler (Yippee Farm)
..danielle.m.fowler@gmail.com
..203-250-1700
..Cheshire CT

Lynda Franklin (Starbright Farm)
..starbrightfarmllc@gmail.com
..802-274-8189
..East Haven VT

Sister Mary Elizabeth Garrett (St. Mary's on-the-Hill Cashmere)
..maryelizabethcsm@aol.com
..518 791-4142 . c 518 692-3028
..Greenwich NY Website

Peter Goth (Springtide Farm)
..petergoth@ymail.com
..207-529-5747
..Bremen ME Website

Kay Gray (Headquarters Road Farm)
..Kay@HighburyEnterprises.com
..604-889-1497
..Courtenay BC

Liz Gustafson (Twin Oaks )
..tulsaliz1@gmail.com
..919-257-1101
..Pryor OK

Pam Haendle (Hermit Pond Farm)
..hermitpond@gmail.com
..315-899-7792 . c 315-412-4354
..West Edmeston NY Website

Jane W. Hammond (Spring Gate Farm LLC)
..springgatefarm@gmail.com
..434-990-9162
..Barboursville VA Website

Karen Hein (Goat Heaven / Mongolia-in-Vermont)
..karen.hein10@gmail.com
..802-368-7568
..Jacksonville VT

Sheridan Hewitt (Sheridans Farm)
..sherih@woodlandmeadows.com
..505-999-0063
..Edgewood NM

Sandra Keppel (NorthBranch Abbey)
..kswfriesians@gmail.com
..814-887-9362 . c 814-366-0303
..Smethport PA

Catherine Lawson (Blue Barn Farm)
..catherine_lawson@sbcglobal.net
..530-957-7000
..El Dorado CA

Mary Marchewka (Dough Haven Farm)
..DoughHavenFarm@gmail.com
..518-692-9615 . c 518-222-0888
..Schaghticoke NY

Christine McBrearty-Hulse (Hulse Hill Farm)
..mcbrearty3@yahoo.com
..518-605-9159
..Fly Creek NY Website

Suzanne Parrish (Tinsley Hill Farm)
..tinsleyhill@mebtel.net
..919-210-8788
..Efland NC

Elyse Perambo (East Meets West Family Farm)
..eastmeetswestfamilyfarm@gmail.com
..802-933-2998
..Richford VT Website

Wendy Pieh (Springtide Farm)
..wpieh@lincoln.midcoast.com
..207-529-5747
..Bremen ME Website

Michael Pierce (Ramshorn Farms)
..ramshornfarms@aol.com
..732-223-6999
..Allenwood NJ

Boone Porter (Casa Blanca Goat Farm)
..hbmcporter@gmail.com
..603-284-6260
..Center Sandwich NH

Maggie Porter (Casa Blanca Goat Farm)
..constantine.maggie@gmail.com
..603-284-6260
..Center Sandwich NH

Kathy & Brian Reed (Briesbrook Farm)
..kreedknits@gmail.com
..757-362-4686 . c 540-554-2769
..TBD UK

Maryanne Reynolds (Stone Harvest Farm)
..maryannereynolds@rocketmail.com
..978-906-1455
..Petersham MA Website

Noreen Rollins (Starbright Farm)
..nikkinomar@yahoo.com
..603-738-5133
..Danbury NH Website

Carol Schiavone (BC Acres)
..Carolschiavone@gmail.com
..847-858-2176
..Woodstock IL

Jaclyn Severance (Hidden Brook Farm)
..Hiddenbrookeastford@gmail.com
..860-712-7413
..Ashford CT

Linda Singley (Bearlin Acres)
..bearlin@pa.net
..717-530-3605
..Shippensburg PA

Allysse Sorensen (Nordic Horn)
..info@nordichorn.com
..715-488-2568
..Saint Croix Falls WI Website

Ann Taylor (Wolf Well Farm)
..ataylor31@charter.net
..978-456-8866 . c 978-798-0042
..Harvard MA

Yvonne Taylor (Black Locust Farm)
..yvonne.taylor@mygait.com
..207-845-2722
..Washington ME Website

Ruth Terry (Lost Marbles Endeavor)
..terrynmt@me.com
..406-628-6254 . c 406-855-5557
..Billings MT

Diana Thomas ()
..Thomas1diana@msn.com
..720-220-4571
..Emmaus PA

Katy Wolfe (Boondoggle Farm)
..yeskatydid@gmail.com
..802-557-1163
..S. Putney VT

Cathleen Woltersdorf ()
..Cwoltersdorf@outlook.com
..207-324-9263
..Sanford ME

Lorelle and Chris Wood (Copperwood Cashmere)
..Copperwoodfarmkansas@gmail.com
..785-223-3868 . c 785-410-5037
..Winfield KS

Website Accessibility

Cashmere Goat Association | cashmeregoatassociation.org

Home Contact Search Link facebook