Cashmere Goat Association

MEMBERS

Mariah Akers (MapleAkers Homestead)
..mapleakershomestead@gmail.com
..2074596318
..Sanbornville NH Website

Francis Ashland (Henz and Houndz)
..henzandhoundz@gmail.com
..Lafargeville NY

Kathy Ashland (Henz and Houndz)
..henzandhoundz@gmail.com . c 540-454-7268
..Lafargeville NY

Paisley Ashland (Henz and Houndz)
..henzandhoundz.pa@gmail.com . c 540-454-7264
..Lafargeville NY

Zane Bakken (ScapeGoats )
..Zanescapegoats@gmail.com
..7157816950 . c 7157816950
..Spring Valley Wi

Keturah Bell ()
..leepierce30@yahoo.com
..828-734-5938 . c 828-734-5938
..Rutherfordton NC

Stephanie Berk (Tikkun Olam Farm)
..stephanie_berk@aol.com
..4122516324
..NORTH POTOMAC MD

Tom and Aida Brown ()
..TBRANDON@PEMTEL.NET
..540-544-3478 . c 615-417-2698
..Newport VA

Darla Carroll (Peaceful Hollow Farm)
..Farmgirl52@epbfi.com . c 423-774-4624
..Hixson TN Website

beth clark (Grace 2 Grace Ranch)
..grace2graceranch@gmail.com . c 5407932220
..Roanoke VA Website

Michael Cleary (Bella Terra Farms)
..michaeltoddcleary@gmail.com
..2623257535 . c 2623257533
..SAWYER Mi

Gareth Crosby (Benjamin’s Forest Farm)
..Garethwc@gmail.com . c 706-308-6233
..Athens GA

Jayne Deardorff (ME2 Farm)
..jayne@me2farm.com
..5096845623
..COLVILLE Wa Website

David DeLaMater (Dough Haven Farm LLC)
..doughhavenfarm@gmail.com
..5182220888
..Schaghticoke NY Website

Ella Derbyshire (Rose Derbyshire)
..rosebonsai@gmail.com
..5186773063
..Cambridge NY

Heidi Dickens (Myers Family Farm)
..heididickens@yahoo.com
..9185196729
..Sapulpa OK Website

Cameron Drew (Back Achers Fsrm)
..BackAchersFarm@yahoo.com
..860.930.3131 . c 203.996.9519
..Stafford Springs CT Website

Matty Elliott (Happy Goat)
..matty@happygoat.co
..2097423043 . c 209-742-3043
..Mariposa CA

Hillary Emick (Frog Holler Farm)
..hemick@outlook.com
..8023727043
..Johnson VT Website

Loriann Fell (Pine Hill Farm)
..fell.loriann@gmail.com
..6097316783 . c 6097316783
..Stockton NJ Website

Lisa Ferguson (Laughing Goat Fiber Farm LLC)
..Lisa@laughinggoatfiber.com
..6073517361 . c 6073517361
..Ithaca NY Website

Audra Fetherman (Eagle's Rest Farm)
..royce@eaglesrestcellars.com . c 570 242 9521
..Stroudsburg PA Website

Barbara Fiorica (Caprette Cashmere)
..rbfiorica@frontiernet.net
..9166876406 . c 9164259465
..Wilton ca Website

Marcheterre Fluet (Cloud Harvest Cashmere)
..marcheterrefluet@hotmail.com
..19782499006
..Petersham MA Website

Danielle Fowler ()
..danielle.m.fowler@gmail.com
..12036958109
..Cheshire CT

Linda Fox (Goat Knoll)
..Lindafox@fibergoat.com
..5036238575
..Dallas OR Website

Lynda Franklin (Starbright Farm)
..starbrightfarmllc@gmail.com
..8023352553 . c 8022748189
..East Haven VT Website

Annika Fredrickson (New Leaf Fiber)
..Annika.fredrickson@gmail.com
..6127084897
..Faribault MN

Sister Mary Elizabeth Garrett (St. Mary's on-the-Hill Cashmere)
..maryelizabethcsm@aol.com
..518-692-3028 . c 518-791-4142
..Greenwich NY Website

Peter Goth (Springtide Farm)
..petergoth@ymail.com
..207-529-5747 . c 2074411692
..Bremen ME Website

Kay Gray (Highbury)
..Kay@HighburyEnterprises.com
..604-889-1497 . c 604-889-1497
..Courtenay BC

Pamela Haendle (Hermit Pond Farm)
..hermitpond@gmail.com
..315-412-4354 . c 315-412-4354
..West Edmeston NY Website

Jane Hammond (Spring Gate Farm)
..janewhammond@gmail.com
..4345318547 . c 4345318547
..Rochelle VA Website

Ruth Hawkins (Little Hawk Farm)
..rhawkinsdesign@yahoo.com
..7858404085 . c 7858404085
..Baldwin City KS Website

Jaime & William Hudson (Our Rocking H Ranch)
..ourrockinghranch@gmail.com
..503-516-7427
..Woodburn OR

Matthew James ()
..kjmcauliffe25@gmail.com
..Durham NC Website

Danielle James Choiniere (Avalon Farms)
..chaltair@gmail.com
..802-796-3035 . c n/a
..Alburgh VT

Jillianne Jermyn (Spring Horse Farmstead)
..homesteader1992@gmail.com
..Washington Me

Marge & Joseph Kilkelly & Murray (DRAGONFLY COVE FARM)
..marge.kilkelly@gmail.com
..2073807783
..DRESDEN ME Website

Catherine Lawson (Blue Barn Farm)
..catherine_lawson@sbcglobal.net . c 530-957-7000
..El Dorado CA Website

Pamela Marshall ()
..plcmarshall@msn.com . c 970-443-2200
..Wellington CO

Christine McBrearty-Hulse (Hulse Hill Farm)
..mcbrearty3@yahoo.com
..5186059159
..Fly Creek NY Website

Dorothy McClure (McClure Farm)
..nursedotty@yahoo.com
..6363598686 . c 6363598686
..Riverton KS

Angelia Mercer & Family (Still Waters Farm LLC)
..swgoats@yahoo.com
..903-330-9311
..Van Buren AR Website

Blaine Miller (White Water Farms)
..whitewaterfarms@gmail.com
..n/a . c 573-275-7977
..Millersville MO Website

Elaine Murray (Harley Farm)
..ezfarmwriter@gmail.com . c 240-367-4932
..Middletown MD Website

Dana Myers (ScapeGoats Farms)
..dana@scapegoats.biz
..6127514134 . c 6127514134
..Spring Valley WI Website

KIM NADER (OP CAPRINE FARM)
..CKJOUSTER@GMAIL.COM . c 9374232890
..LEXINGTON KY Website

DeAndra Navratil (Speckled Sun Fiber & Co LLC)
..oconn587@umn.edu
..7013305226 . c 7013305226
..Spring Valley OH

Genevieve Neumuth (Bald Mountain Cashmere)
..baldmountaincashmere@gmail.com
..n/a . c 413-575-2595
..Clearlake CA Website

Elyse Perambo (East Meets West Family Farm)
..eastmeetswestfamilyfarm@gmail.com
..802-933-2998 . c 802-752-7551
..Richford VT Website

Leaf Perambo (East Meets West Family Farm)
..eastmeetswestfamilyfarm@gmail.com
..Richford VT

Wendy Pieh (Springtide Farm)
..wpieh@tidewater.net
..12075295747 . c 1207441860
..Bremen ME Website

Michael Pierce (Ramshorn Farms)
..ramshornfarms@aol.com
..7322236999
..Allenwood NJ

Susan Pierce (Ramshorn Farms)
..pierceengr@aol.com
..732-223-6999
..Allenwood NJ

Donna Platt (No Elk Acres)
..noelkacres@gmail.com
..3038035802 . c 303-803-5802
..WHEATLAND WY

Lyn Powell (Basalt & Bramble)
..basalt.and.bramble@gmail.com
..6504832976 . c 6504832976
..Monmouth OR

Erica Reck ()
..ericareck@icloud.com . c 540-454-5212
..Lovetsville VA

Kathy Reed (Briesbrook Farm)
..kreedknits@gmail.com
..5405542769 . c 7573624686
..Round Hill VA

Maryanne Reynolds (Stone Harvest Farm )
..Maryannereynolds@rocketmail.com
..9789061455
..PETERSHAM MA Website

Julie Rose ()
..jhoffmanrose@gmail.com
..805-674-1654
..Atascadero CA

Koren Schermerhorn ()
..koren8462@gmail.com
..716-244-8462
..North Collins NY

Jaclyn Severance (Hidden Brook Farm)
..HiddenBrookEastford@gmail.com
..860-315-5576
..Eastford CT Website

Walter Silva ()
..walt@wsilva.net
..518-368-1211
..Delanson NY

Linda Singley (Bearlin Acres)
..bearlin@pa.net
..7175303605
..Shippensburg PA

Lauren Slingluff (Ruby Wolf Farm)
..rubywolffarm@gmail.com
..2075902182
..Canterbury CT

Michelle Smith (Forelocks & Fleece Farm, LLC)
..forelocksfleece@gmail.com . c 7154700629
..Merrill WI

Allysse Sorensen (Nordic Horn)
..info@nordichorn.com
..715-488-2568
..St. Croix Falls WI Website

tatiana Stanton (Hawk Hall Meat Goats & Cornell Univ Sheep & Goat P)
..tls7@cornell.edu
..6073875009 . c 6072299066
..Trumansburg NY

Molly K. Stieg (MK Cashmere)
..mollyk.stieg369@gmail.com
..9893501912 . c 9893501912
..KINGSLEY MI

Ann Taylor (Wolf Well Farm)
..31ataylor@gmail.com
..9784568866 . c 078-798-0042
..Harvard MA

Yvonne Taylor (Black Locust Farm)
..yvonne.taylor@mygait.com
..207-845-2722
..Washington ME Website

Jennifer Travis (Greyrock Farm)
..jlchandlerwolf@mac.com . c 3108041402
..Cazenovia NY Website

Pat Turcotte (ThistleDew II)
..psturcotte44@mac.com . c 607-386-8673
..Hartwick NY

Ani Weaver (Koselig Hollow Fiber Farm)
..gennifer.weaver@gmail.com . c 608-334-1972
..Dodgeville WI

Stephany Wilkes (West By Midwest Shearing)
..stephany.wilkes@gmail.com
..415-519-0018 . c 415-519-0018
..San Francisco CA Website

Stacy Wistock (Tosche Supply Co)
..toschesupplyco@gmail.com . c 5159716899
..LORIMOR IA Website

Krystle Wood (N/A)
..krystle@materevolve.com
..415-275-1716 . c 415-275-1716
..San Anselmo CA Website

Website Accessibility

Cashmere Goat Association | cashmeregoatassociation.org

Home Contact Search Link facebook