Cashmere Goat Association

MEMBERS

Francis Ashland (Henz and Houndz)
..henzandhoundz@gmail.com . c 5404547268
..La Fargeville NY

Kathy Ashland (Henz and Houndz)
..henzandhoundz@gmail.com . c 5404547268
..La Fargeville NY

Paisley Ashland (Henz and Houndz)
..henzandhoundz.pa@gmail.com . c 5404547268
..La Fargeville NY

Keturah Bell ()
..leepierce30@yahoo.com
..828-734-5938 . c 828-734-5938
..Rutherfordton NC

Aida Brandon (Aida's Chicken City)
..AidaElsa@pemtel.net
..540-544-3478 . c 615-417-1381
..Newport VA

Tom and Aida Brown ()
..TBRANDON@PEMTEL.NET
..540-544-3478 . c 615-417-2698
..Newport VA

Andrew Burford (Lara Park)
..a.burford@bigpond.com
..+61412637003 . c +61412637003
..Mount Taylor Vi

Darla Carroll (Peaceful Hollow Farm)
..Farmgirl52@epbfi.com . c 4237744624
..Hixson TN

Erin Carter (Steamboat Shire)
..steamboatshire@gmail.com . c 3076601599
..Orono ME Website

Dana Connell (Wolf Farm)
..taiboo7@hotmail.com
..7164426198 . c 5857493751
..Akron NY

Santha Cooke (Sycamore Center for Healing)
..santhacooke@gmail.com
..845-266-5679 . c 845-275-7833
..Salt Point NY Website

Gareth Crosby (Benjamin Forest Farm Cashmere)
..Garethwc@gmail.com . c 706-308-6233
..Athens GA Website

Jayne Deardorf (ME2 Farm)
..jayne@me2farm.com
..509 684-5623
..Colville WA Website

Jana Dengler (Stone Harvest Farm)
..jana@stoneharvestfarm.com
..978-906-1455
..Petersham MA Website

Ella Derbyshire (Rose Derbyshire)

..5183013810
..Cambridge NY

Cameron Drew (C&C Back Achers Farm)
..drewfalkowski@yahoo.com
..8609303131
..Stafford Springs CT Website

Loriann Fell (Pine Hill Farm)
..fell.loriann@gmail.com
..6097316783
..Stockton NJ Website

Lisa Ferguson (Laughing Goat Fiber Farm )
..lisa@laughinggoatfiber.com
..6072739212 . c 6073517361
..Ithaca NY Website

Ron & Barbara Fiorica (Caprette Cashmere Farm)
..rbfiorica@frontiernet.net
..19166876406
..Wilton CA

Marcheterre Fluet (Cloud Harvest Cashmere)
..marcheterrefluet@hotmail.com
..978-249-9006
..Petersham MA Website

Danielle Fowler ()
..danielle.m.fowler@gmail.com
..12036958109
..Cheshire CT

Lynda Franklin (Starbright Farm)
..starbrightfarmllc@gmail.com
..8022748189 . c 8022748189
..East Haven VT Website

Laura Garraton (GoatGirlFarm)
..birdpuppet@verizon.net
..2405353348 . c 2405353348
..Upper Marlboro MD

Sister Mary Elizabeth Garrett (St. Mary's on-the-Hill Cashmere)
..maryelizabethcsm@aol.com . c 518-791-4142
..Greenwich NY Website

Peter Goth (Springtide)
..petergoth@ymail.com
..2075295747 . c 2074411692
..Bremen Ma Website

Kay Gray ()
..Kay@HighburyEnterprises.com
..604-889-1497 . c 604-889-1497
..Courtenay BC

Pamela Haendle (Hermit Pond Farm)
..hermitpond@gmail.com
..13158997792 . c 13154124354
..WEST EDMESTON NY Website

Jane Hammond (Spring Gate Farm )
..springgatefarm@gmail.com
..434-531-8547 . c 434-531-8547
..Rochelle VA Website

Ruth Hawkins (Little Hawk Farm)
..rhawkinsdesign@yahoo.com . c 7858404085
..Baldwin City KS Website

Jaime & William Hudson (Our Rocking H Ranch)
..ourrockinghranch@gmail.com
..503-516-7427
..Woodburn OR

Danielle James Choiniere (Avalon Farms)
..chaltair@gmail.com
..802-796-3035
..Alburgh V

Jillianne Jermyn ()
..homesteader1992@gmail.com . c 2079753740
..Washington ME

Christine Jons ()
..Ccj6867@gmail.com
..505-688-3171 . c 505-688-3171
..Spotsylvania, VA

Robert Kwan (2 Studs Ranch)
..rak67042@yahoo.com
..7274806116
..Hot Springs NC

Catherine Lawson (Blue Barn Farm)
..catherine_lawson@sbcglobal.net . c 530-957-7000
..El Dorado CA

Donna Lee ()
..donnagmc@hotmail.com
..973-521-0818 . c 9735210818
..Nashville TN

Joseph Murray, Marge Kilkelly (Dragonfly Cove Farm)
..marge.kilkelly@gmail.com
..207-7378737 . c 207-3807783
..DRESDEN ME

Pam Marshall ()
..plcmarshall12@gmail.com . c 970-443-2200
..Wellington CO

David DeLaMater, Mary Marchewka (Dough Haven Farm LLC)
..doughhavenfarm@gmail.com
..518-222-0888
..Schaghticoke NY Website

Christine McBrearty-Hulse (Hulse Hill Farm)
..mcbrearty3@yahoo.com
..15196059159 . c 5196059159
..FLY CREEK NY Website

Dorothy McClure (McClure Farm)
..nursedotty@yahoo.com
..6363598686 . c 6363598686
..Riverton KS

Lindsay McCoy (Wooden Nest)
..awoodennest@gmail.com
..9719980440 . c 5039292270
..Oregon City OR Website

Angelia Mercer (Still Waters Farm LLC)
..Swgoats@yahoo.com . c 903-330-9311
..Danville IN Website

Elaine Murray (Harley Farm)
..ezfarmwriter@gmail.com
..301-371-6201 . c 240-367-4932
..Middletown MD Website

Elyse Perambo (East Meets West Family Farm)
..eastmeetswestfamilyfarm@gmail.com
..8029332998 . c 8028527551
..Richford VT Website

Leaf Perambo ()
..eastmeetswestfamilyfarm@gmail.com
..802-933-2998
..Richford VT

Donna Perrin (Creek Road Farm)
..middchix@yahoo.com
..8023499798 . c 8023499798
..Middlebury VT

Thea Perry ()
..theaperry@gmail.com . c 7855500363
..Lawrence KS

Wendy Pieh (Springtide)
..wpieh@tidewater.net
..2075295747 . c 2074418606
..Bremen ME Website

Michael & Susan Pierce (Ramshorn Farms)
..pierceengr@aol.com
..732-223-6999
..Allenwood NJ

Lyn Powell (Basalt & Bramble)
..basalt.and.bramble@gmail.com
..6504832976 . c 6504832976
..Monmouth OR

Erica Reck ()
..ericareck@icloud.com . c 540-454-5212
..Lovetsville VA

Kathy Reed (Briesbrook Farm)
..kreedknits@gmail.com
..5405542769 . c 7573624686
..Round Hill VA

Anne Repaske (Stoneycrest Farm)
..anne.repaske@startan.net
..540-436-3546
..Star Tannery VA

Maryanne Reynolds (Stone Harvest Farm)
..maryannereynolds@rocketmail.com
..978-906-1455
..Petersham MA Website

Julie Rose ()
..jhoffmanrose@gmail.com
..805-674-1654
..Atascadero CA

Cody Sargen (Aisling Farms )
..cody.sargen55@outlook.com
..5189483583
..Greenfield Center NY

Koren Schermerhorn ()
..koren8462@gmail.com
..7162448462
..North Collins NY

Jaclyn Severance (Hidden Brook Farm)
..hiddenbrookeastford@gmail.com
..860-315-5576
..Eastford CT Website

Sara Shackleton (Grimross Farm)
..grimrossfarm@gmail.com
..5068970977 . c 5068970977
..Gagetown NB Website

Linda Singley (Bearlin Acres)
..Bearlin@pa.net
..7175303605
..Shippensburg PA Website

Molly Stieg (The Stieg Family Farm)
..mollyk.stieg369@gmail.com
..9893501912 . c 9893501912
..Buckley MI

Ann Taylor (Wolf Well Farm)
..31ataylor@gmail.com
..9784568866 . c 078-798-0042
..Harvard MA

Yvonne Taylor (Black Locust Farm)
..yvonne.taylor@mygait.com
..207-845-2722
..Washington ME Website

Emily Weesner Clark (Weesner's Bittersweet Farm)
..emilyweesner@gmail.com . c 765-430-7415
..Lafayette IN Website

JoAnne Wirtz-Ryan (Springwood Cashmere Farm)
. c 440-339-9186
..Alpharetta GA Website

Stacy Wistock (Tosche Supply Co)
..toschesupplyco@gmail.com . c 5159716899
..LORIMOR IA Website

Chris and Lorelle Wood (Copperwood Farms)
..Copperwoodfarmkansas@gmail.com . c 7854105037
..Junction City KS

Website Accessibility

Cashmere Goat Association | cashmeregoatassociation.org

Home Contact Search Link facebook